Menu
JARM
JARM
JARM Web Solutions
JARM Web Solutions

CALCULATE YOUR PROJECT

JARM Web Solutions
Help

Help




























E-mail
Phone
Telegram
WhatsApp

Our Projects

Our agency has vast experience in full cycle development of websites, online stores, landing pages and chat bots. We put our hearts into our projects and we do it by the highest professional standarts.

JARM Web Solutions

“Sabai Thai Spa” Website

The Design Layout creation from scratch with further realisation on Tilda.

Telegram Advertising platform website

The Design Layout creation from scratch.

JARM Web Solutions
JARM Web Solutions

lcardio” Website

The Design Layout creation from scratch with further in-code realisation.

“SP Cargo” Website

The Design Layout creation from scratch with further in-code realisation.

JARM Web Solutions

“Sabai Thai Spa” Website

JARM Web Solutions

Telegram Advertising platform website

JARM Web Solutions

lcardio” Website

JARM Web Solutions

“SP Cargo” Website

JARM Web Solutions

Our services

Development

Website

Mobile application

Chat bot

Landing page

Support

Design

UX

UI

Graphical design

Development

There are no impossible tasks for our front-end and back-end developers. Close communication with designers and marketing specialists on all stages of the project will guarantee its immacualte operation, while sacred attitude to the deadlines will save your time and nerves.

Website
We create classy and high-quality websites of any kind. We are ready to bring to life your most ambitious ideas, from simple projects on Tilda and WordPress to enterprise-grade microservice web-applications.
Mobile application
Our mobile applications are fusion of the design and technologies, which is born in many hours of thorough work of our team. We will create it for any exisiting platform basing on the requirements of your audience, to help you reach out to it through the screens of their smartphones.
Chat bot
Interactive and convenient chat bot will provide your customers a new experience of interacting with your product without pushing them to leave cozy social media environment. Modern technologies of bots development allow to create a wide variety of different solutions basing on it: from customer support services to quest games and online stores.
Landing page
Bright and informative one-page website is a great way to raise interest to your product quickly. Our developers know how to make it quick and adaptive while designers make sure that your clients would never forget it.
Support
We guarantee excelent operation of our products but even if something goes wrong, our specialists are always ready to fix any occured problem or advise you on any issue. You have come up with a new idea and project's functionality is needed to be enhanced? We will always be happy to take part in its further evolution.

Design

Our designers use various UX-research methods to customize your product for needs of your audience as much as possible. And many years of expereince and natural born sense of beauty to make the product stylish.

UX
The key factor of your project's success is the appropriate structure. Our team is ready to create a primary functional design based on well-known patterns of convenient navigation. Each our UX-design project hides multiple stages of testing and research beneath it. It ensures that clients will be completely satisfied by the project.
UI
Our designers have discovered the mystery of balance between aesthetics and usability of the interfaces. That allows them to create design projects of websites and apps which do not leave anyone untouched for many years.
Graphical design
The unique graphical implementation is a very important aspect of recognizability and memoarbility of your project. Our specialists will create logo and fonts considering tiniest details of your project's features and your personal desires.

About us

We are small and solid team which is ready to accept the most serious challenges of our clients. You choose warranty of quick and quality realisation of your projects choosing us.

Menu
JARM
JARM
JARM Web Solutions
JARM Web Solutions

Рассчитать проект

JARM Web Solutions
Help

Help




























E-mail
Телефон
Telegram
WhatsApp

Проекты

Наша студия обладает огромным опытом полного цикла разработки сайтов, интернет-магазинов, промо-лендингов и чат-ботов. Мы вкладываем душу в наши проекты и делаем это по самым высоким профессиональным стандартам.

JARM Web Solutions

Сайт SPA-салона “Сабай Тай”

Разработка дизайн-макета сайта с нуля с последующей сборкой на Tilda.

Сайт биржи рекламы Telegram

Разработка дизайн-макета сайта с нуля.

JARM Web Solutions
JARM Web Solutions

Сайт компании “lcardio”

Разработка дизайн-макета сайта с нуля с последующей версткой

Сайт компании “СП Карго”

Разработка дизайн-макета сайта с нуля с последующей версткой

JARM Web Solutions

Сайт SPA-салона “Сабай Тай”

JARM Web Solutions

Сайт биржи рекламы Telegram

JARM Web Solutions

Сайт компании “lcardio”

JARM Web Solutions

Сайт компании “СП Карго”

JARM Web Solutions

Наши услуги

Разработка

Сайт

Мобильное приложение

Чат-бот

Лендинг

Поддержка

Дизайн

UX

UI

Графический дизайн

Разработка

Для наших специалистов по front-end и back-end разработке не существует невыполнимых задач. Тесное сотрудничество с дизайнерами и маркетологами на всех этапах проекта обеспечит его безукоризненную работу, а сакральное отношение к срокам и дедлайнам сэкономит Вам нервы и время.

Сайт
Мы создаем классные высококачественные сайты абсолютно любого формата. Готовы воплотить в жизнь Ваши самые смелые идеи, от простых проектов на Tilda и WordPress до разработки с нуля микросервисных web-приложений корпоративного уровня.
Мобильное приложение
Наши мобильные приложения — сплав дизайна и технологий, который рождается во многих часах кропотливого труда нашей команды. Мы разработаем его для любой существующей платформы и с учётом потребностей Вашей аудитории, чтобы помочь Вам дотянуться до неё через экраны смартфонов.
Чат-бот
Интерактивный и удобный чат-бот подарит Вашим клиентам новый опыт общения с Вашим продуктом, не заставляя их покидать уютную экосистему соцсетей. Современные технологии ботостроения позволяют реализовать на основе чат-бота широкий спектр различных решений: от сервиса поддержки пользователей до игр-квестов и магазинов.
Лендинг
Яркий и максимально информативный одностраничный сайт — отличный способ быстро поднять интерес к Вашему проекту. Наши разработчики знают, как сделать его быстрым и адаптивным, а дизайнеры проследят, чтобы Ваши клиенты никогда его не забыли.
Поддержка
Мы гарантируем безупречную работу наших продуктов, но даже если что-то пойдёт не так, наши специалисты в режиме 24/7 готовы исправить любую проблему или проконсультировать Вас по любому возникшему вопросу. Появились новые идеи и нужно расширить функционал проекта? Мы всегда будем рады поучаствовать в его развитии!

Дизайн

Наши дизайнеры используют разные методики UX-исследований с целью максимальной кастомизации продукта под потребности пользователей, а также многолетний опыт и врождённое чувство прекрасного, чтобы делать этот продукт стильным.

UX
Грамотная структура - залог успеха Вашего сайта или приложения. Наша команда готова создать первичный функциональный дизайн, основываясь на известных принципах реализации удобной навигации. За каждым нашим проектом UX-дизайна скрываются многочисленные этапы тестирования и исследований, чтобы финальный результат максимально удовлетворял требованиям заказчика и запросам будущих пользователей.
UI
Наши дизайнеры познали секрет сочетания удобства и эстетики интерфейсов, что позволяет им на протяжении многих лет создавать проекты сайтов и приложений, которые не оставляют равнодушным ни одного пользователя.
Графический дизайн
Уникальная графика — важнейший аспект узнаваемости и запоминаемости Вашего проекта. Наши специалисты разработают логотип и шрифты, помогут с созданием полиграфики, принимая во внимание мельчайшие детали специфики продукта и трепетно изучив все пожелания клиента.

О нас

Мы - небольшая, но дружная команда, готовая принимать самые серьёзные вызовы наших клиентов. Выбирая нас, Вы выбираете гарантию быстрой и качественной реализации Ваших проектов.