Menu
JARM
JARM
JARM Web Solutions

About us

We are small and solid team which is ready to accept the most serious challenges of our clients. You choose warranty of quick and quality realisation of your projects choosing us.

We guarantee

Result

Individual Approach

Punctuallity

How do we work?

01 Meeting

Fifteen minutes of face-to-face conversation can clarify more questions than three days of correspondence. During the initial negotiations we will dive into the nature of your project, determine its preliminary structure, as well as the budget and deadlines. We will be glad to meet you in the virtual space using any comfortable for you communication platform.

02 Contract signing

An agreement containing the basic terms of our partnership will help to increase our mutual trust and confidence in each other. You can view the sample agreement clicking the link

03 Technical specification

A detailed and organized description of all the details of the future project is the key to its success. We will help you to turn all the scattered wishes into a clear action plan and determine all the nuances, relying on our many years of experience in creating IT-solutions.

04 UX-protoypes and design layouts

The mission of the UX prototypes is to determine the location of all blocks and elements in the project's user interfaces, as well as to specify the navigation routes between them. After working through the structure, we'll add some colors and style to the prototypes. We will approve the palette, fonts and interface elements created in perfect accordance with all the principles of UI design, and develop the layouts - the final visual implementation of the future product.

05 Fixes

We are well aware that the complete list of the functionality of the project is not formed immediately after the start of the development, and the exact vision of how the design should look is formed after the first or even second iteration of the layouts. This is why we are ready to make changes after discussions within reasonable limits, free of charge. In unreasonable limits too, but for money — according to the terms agreed upon at the beginning of our cooperation.

06 Techincal implementation

After a final approval of all prototypes and layouts, it's just a question of technical implementation. Our developers will assemble and test the project, ensure its speed and perfect operation on all devices.

07 Приём работ

We will have to overshadow this important moment by the necessary routine - we will tell and show you how to use the project and manage its content, hand over the manual and all other documentation.

08 Support

We never leave our customers alone in the stormy sea of Internet technologies. Our specialists are always ready to come and give you a hand, providing advice on any issue or troubleshooting. In addition, we are happy to help with project promotion or social media management.

Fifteen minutes of face-to-face conversation can clarify more questions than three days of correspondence. During the initial negotiations we will dive into the nature of your project, determine its preliminary structure, as well as the budget and deadlines. We will be glad to meet you in the virtual space using any comfortable for you communication platform.

Menu
JARM
JARM
JARM Web Solutions

О нас

Мы - небольшая, но дружная команда, готовая принимать самые серьёзные вызовы наших клиентов. Выбирая нас, Вы выбираете гарантию быстрой и качественной реализации Ваших проектов.

Гарантируем

Результат

Индивидуальный подход

Пунктуальность

Как мы работаем?

01 Встреча

Пятнадцать минут личного общения могут прояснить больше вопросов, чем три дня переписки. В ходе первоначальных переговоров мы максимально погрузимся в суть вашего проекта, определим его предварительную структуру, а также бюджет и сроки. Мы будем рады встретиться с вами как на просторах реального пространства, так и виртуального — посредством любой удобной платформы коммуникации.

02 Подписание договора

Договор, содержащий основные постулаты нашего взаимодействия, поможет увеличить наше взаимное доверие и уверенность друг в друге. Ознакомиться с типовым проектом договора вы можете по ссылке

03 Техническое задание

Детальное и упорядоченное описание всех мелочей будущего проекта — залог его успеха. Мы поможем превратить все разрозненные «хотелки» в чёткий план действий и определиться во всех нюансах, опираясь на многолетний опыт создания IT-решений.

04 Прототипы и дизайн-макеты

Миссия UX-прототипов — определить расположение всех блоков и элементов на пользовательских интерфейсах проекта, а также задать маршруты навигации между ними. Проработав структуру, мы добавим прототипам красок и стиля. Мы утвердим палитру, гарнитуры шрифтов и элементы интерфейсов, подобранные в безукоризненном соответствии со всеми законами UI-дизайна, и разработаем макеты — финальное визуальное воплощение будущего продукта.

05 Правки

Мы прекрасно понимаем, что полный список функционала проекта формируется далеко не сразу после начала работы, а точное понимание, как должен выглядеть дизайн — после получения первой, а то и второй итерации макетов. Поэтому мы готовы бесплатно вносить возникающие в ходе обсуждений правки в разумных пределах. Не в разумных тоже готовы, но за деньги — согласно условиями, оговоренным при начале нашего сотрудничества.

06 Техническая реализация

После окончательного согласования всех прототипов и макетов, дело остается за малым — технической реализацией. Наши разработчики соберут и протестируют проект, обеспечат его скорость и безупречность работы на всех устройствах.

07 Приём работ

Этот торжественный момент мы будем вынуждены омрачить необходимой рутиной — расскажем и покажем, как пользоваться проектом и управлять его контентом, вручим инструкцию и всю прочую документацию, а также вереницу актов приёма-передачи.

08 Поддержка

Мы никогда не бросаем клиентов в бушующем море интернет-технологий. Наши специалисты всегда готовы прийти на выручку, проконсультировав по любому вопросу или устранив возникшую проблему. Кроме того, мы рады будем помочь с продвижением проекта или ведением социальных сетей.

Пятнадцать минут личного общения могут прояснить больше вопросов, чем три дня переписки. В ходе первоначальных переговоров мы максимально погрузимся в суть вашего проекта, определим его предварительную структуру, а также бюджет и сроки. Мы будем рады встретиться с вами как на просторах реального пространства, так и виртуального — посредством любой удобной платформы коммуникации.